We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Precision Auto Experts
801-225-0600
744 North State Street
Orem, UT 84057
40.3106599 -111.7001371
http://www.precisionautoexperts.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sarah 12/05/2015
Precision Auto Experts were fantastic! I took the car in at my appointment time and they took it back right away, had my inspection finished in a timely manner and I was on my way. I will definitely come back another time. This is significant for me as I was also there with my 3 children, so fast and easy was exactly what I was looking for.
  Kellie 12/03/2015
Great service! Professional, courteous, and respectful. Even got a free air freshener. :)
  Daniel 12/03/2015
Excellent service! There was no muss, no fuss, they got the job done in a timely mannet and for a very reasonable price. I am extremely satisfied with them. Plus, on my way out they gave me a scented tree and now my car smells great!
  Randy 12/03/2015
Great place Run by honest people. Twice now repaired my cars half the price of other competitors. They did it quickly and and with quality.
  Noji 12/03/2015
Steve did a terrific job. Highly recommend him.
  Michael 11/22/2015
I was really impressed with the service from Precision Auto Experts. A different mechanic had diagnosed an oil leak in my car as being due to a worn-out valve cover gasket, and I brought the vehicle in to Precision for the repair. Precision found the real cause of the leak (it wasn't the valve cover gasket) and fixed it, AND replaced the valve cover gaskets anyway. They even showed me the worn-out part that was causing the leak. It was great to feel that they cared as much about the health of my vehicle as I do.
  Marcy 11/05/2015
Fast and thorough service, thanks so much for another great experience at Precision!
  Clayton 10/29/2015
This is a small shop tucked away behind a car dealership but I'm glad I found them. The staff is very courteous and appear to be very honest. As I waited for my car I watched the staff interact and talk about other vehicles in the shop and how they could repair the vehicle for the least amount of cost to the customer.
  Joseph 10/09/2015
Very professional and nice crew. He informed me on a few coming up issues but didn't pressure me into getting them then. It was really nice getting a "Heads up" but not being told I need the fix or my car won't work.
  Scott 10/08/2015
I love that I can trust not only the competency/skill of the Precision Auto Experts team but their ethics as well.
  Max 09/18/2015
1st time. Very good experience. Very courteous, knowledgeable. Will go back for regular oil changes, .. more extensive service as needed. Thanks. Max
  Ryan 08/27/2015
All I needed was a safety and emissions inspection. They were quick and friendly. Good experience.
  Austin 08/20/2015
Knowledgeable people that worked hard to get my car ready on my tight schedule. Not only did they perform the maintenance, but they explained some important things to me about the vehicle I didn't know already.
  Kay 08/06/2015
  Randy 07/31/2015
Great job and half the price of the dealer. Thank you for the job well done and a car to drive while repairs were being performed.
  Lee 07/30/2015
Jared bent over backwards to get my vehicle in before a family vacation. He rush shipped a part we needed but didn't charge me. Jared was friendly and went the extra mile. On top of all this their quoted price was FAR better than any other. Five stars all the way!
  Terry 07/17/2015
Finally a place that I can not worry about getting a run around on getting work done on my car. They were up front with the estimate and didn't have any hidden charges. I plan on coming back with any future problems.
  Peter 07/16/2015
  Toshie 01/24/2016
You were fast and good customer assistant.
  Rachel 11/05/2015
Worst shop in the state. Staff is rude and unprofessional
Shop Comment
I am sorry you felt like you had a bad experience. I wish your aftermarket warranty would have covered the requested repairs needed. Please feel to call me to discuss your concern. Thanks.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-225-0600
near by local auto car shop
744 North State Street
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo